P E R S O N A L  T R A I N I N G

WHAT TO EXPECT

  • 50 Minute session consisting of:

    • Targeted stretching

    • A workout tailored to your fitness goals

    • A workout customized to any muscular imbalances that effect your posture and joint alignment. 

  • Each session is written out with shared-access, giving you the ability to easily track your progress and record any at-home workouts you do on your own.

  • Strength-based workouts building up from stabilization exercises and incorporating more endurance, agility, and power-based exercises.

  • An initial fitness assessment to find muscular imbalances and to create fitness goals to lead your programming.

  • Reassessing your fitness goals every three weeks and adjusting your programming to where you want to go, even if your goal changes.

  • Clear and concise cues for each exercise, as well as demos and step by step live instruction for each new exercise. 

  • A challenge! Every week the exercises get more challenging. Expect me to add reps, more sets, or more dynamic movements to your programming. I'll be right there with encouragement, reminding you how strong you are.

Current Openings: 5o min session, twice a week

Monday & Wednesday 8am or 10am PDT

(8am or 10am PDT, 9am or 11am MST, 10am or 12pm CST, 11am or 1p EST.)

Cost: $90/session

Claim it as yours here

GROUP CLASSES

T A K E  A  C L A S S  W I T H  A  C O M M U N I T Y

Customer Favorite

Power Yoga

Tuesdays 7am PDT

Wednesdays 12pm PDT

Thursdays 7am PDT

Sculpt & Pulse

Barre

Mondays 9am PDT
Tuesdays 5pm PDT
Wednesdays 9am PDT
Thursdays 5pm PDT

Most Popular

Core & Stretch

Tuesdays 12pm PDT
Thursdays 9am PDT
Fridays 12pm PDT

©2020 by Katelyn Page Fitness

Proudly created with Wix.com

Privacy Policy

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube